KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) PITAM PURA, DELHI - 34

Dated: 21.09.2024

NOTICE

Consequent upon resignation of Dr. V.K. Verma, Election Officer KMVSU, the following committee is re-constituted for conduct of Election of the Office Bearers, Members of the Central Council of Delhi University Students Union and College Students Union for the year 2024-25.

1. Prof. Jasmeet Singh

Election Officer for KMVSU

and Returning Officer for DUSU

2. Prof. Arpana Sharma

Returning Officer for KMVSU

3. Prof. Deepak Srivastava

Member

4. Prof. Dhanpal Singh

- Member

5. Dr. Surender Singh

Member

6. Dr. Sandeep Vodwal

Member

7. Dr. Ashish Bansal

Member

Election Officer (DUST) & Principal

Keshav Mahavidyalaya (University of Delhi)

II-1-5 Zone, Pitampura,

Principal

C.C to:

Distribution to above members

College Website

Staff Room

Dellii-110034